Thanksgiving Music Event

baby_grand_piano4It will be a special night, the 23rd of this month because we will be having a music-filled Vesper Service.

Some of our brethren will be rendering special song numbers-mostly geared towards giving thanks for the Lord. 

I know some of the would-be performers, but let’s be surprised and see who among our talented brethren will share their voices of gratitude for our Master.

And if we could manage, we could post some pics here.

Happy thanksgiving, EBC!

See you there!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hi , it is Thanksgiving Day! I’m happy with my extra day off, and I am planning to make something fun that will probably involve a car trip and seeing something new in Croydon I haven’t seen yet.
    You write something new at Thanksgiving?

  2. Hello Rupard, thanks a lot for dropping by. Yes, I am about to write a Thanksgiving post, but due to countless things demanding my attention, you may be waiting a little longer. I’m sorry about that. Feel free to link up so you can watch it out as it gets online. I’m sure you had a wonderful thanksgiving celebration; and my wish is for you to have a blissful yuletide seasons. Feel free to visit anytime. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

